YouthMOVEChapter MapAllStates

Chapters are organized by states, alphabetically, below.

Alabama 


Alabama Youth M.O.V.E.
Office:  334-287-3119
Email: help@alfamilyties.org
Web: www.alfamilyties.org

 

Alaska


Youth M.O.V.E. Alaska 
Contact: Angel Gonzales
Address: 740 Communications Avenue, Anchorage AK 99504
Office: (907) 748-0749
Email: angel@ayfn.org
Web: http://www.ayfn.org/#!youth-move-alaska

 

Arizona


Family Involvement Center - Youth Creating Change
Contact: Michael Schafer
Address: 1430 E. Indian School Road, Suite 110, Phoenix, AZ 85014 
Office: (602) 412-4080

Pascua Yaqui Youth Group
Contact: Rodney Johnson
Address: 7490 S Camino De Oeste, Tucson AZ 85721
Office: (520) 879-6157
Email: rodney.johnson@pascuayaqui-nsn.gov  

Southern Arizona Youth MOVE
Contact: Diane Talor and Litzy Ruiz
Address: 333 E Wetmore, 6th Floor, Tucson, AZ 85705
Office: (866) 495-6738
 

Arkansas


Youth M.O.V.E. Arkansas (Statewide Chapter)  
Contact : Noelle Harper
Address:  2707 Browns Lane, Jonesboro, AR 72401
Office: (870) 972-4948
Email: move@youthmovear.org

STEAM Arkansas
Contact : Sylvia Halliburton 
Address:  201 West 4th St., Brinkley, AR 72401
Office: (870) 319-6002
Email: sylvia.halliburton@yahoo.com

 

California


Redwood Youth M.O.V.E.
Contact: Calla Peltier-Olson
Address: 550 I St, Eureka, CA 95501
Office: 707-476-4922
Email: humboldtyouth@gmail.com 

Youth M.O.V.E. NEXT (Now Everything Connex Together) 
Contact: Cindy Ross and Calley Harwell
Address: 242 N. Villa Ave., Willows, CA 95988
Office: (530) 865-1622
Email: cross@glenncountyhealth.net

Colorado

 

Youth Voice Colorado
Contact: Ty Smith
Address: 2950 Tennyson St, Denver, CO 80212
Office: (720) 258-5121
Email: ty.youth@gmail.com 

 

Connecticut

 

Southeast Mental Health System of Care
Contact: Lorna C. Grivois
Address: LEARN, 44 Hatchetts Hill Rd., Old Lyme, CT  06371
Office: 860-434-4800 ext 106 
Email: youthempowermentgroupsect@gmail.com
Website: www.SEMHSOC.org

We S.T.A.N.D. Youth M.O.V.E.
Contact:  Myrania Shepherd and Josephine Bennett
Address: 76 Transit St, Waterbury, CT 06704
Office: 203-768-6203
Email: josephinebt6@gmail.com

 

Florida

 

Y.E.S. Youth M.O.V.E. 
Contact: Kayla Crawford
Address: 1784 E. Michigan St., Orlando, FL 32806
Office: (407) 836-6564
Email: Kayla.crawford@ocfl.net

Youth M.O.V.E.  Broward
Contact: Justine Castaneda
Address: 1321 SE 18th St, Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33316
Office: 954-533-0585
Email: Justine@sfwn.org 

Youth M.O.V.E. of Florida
Contact: Nicole King
Address: 4700 N. Congress Ave, Suite. 102, West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Email: nicole@flfamilies.net

Youth M.O.V.E. Jacksonville
Contact: Melissa Velasquez
Address: 8280 Princeton Square Blvd W., Suite 10, Jacksonville, FL 32256
Office: 904-527-8506
Email: melissa@mhajax.org 
Web: www.fofopbc.org

Youth M.O.V.E. Miami Through the Arts  
Contact: Ciara Khan
Address:  111 NW 183rd St, Miami, FL 33169
Office: (305) 577-5949
Email: ciara@youthmovemiami.org
Web: www.youthmovemiami.org

Youth M.O.V.E. Seminole 
Contact: Verlese Pender
Address: 117 Lake Mary Blvd., Sanford, FL 32773
Office: (321) 441-2099
Email: verlese.pender@cbccfl.org

 

Georgia

 

Youth M.O.V.E. Georgia (Statewide Chapter)
Contact: Brett Barton
Address: 1381 Metropolitan Parkway, Atlanta, GA 30310
Office: (404) 758-4500

FAVOR Youth M.O.V.E.
Contact: Carmen Coates
Address: 798 Rays Rd Suite 94, Stone Mountain, GA 30083
Office: 404-499-0078
Email: favorfamilies@yahoo.com

DFIA Youth M.O.V.E.
Contact: Tammie Harrison
Address: 852 Regal Path Ln, Decatur, GA 30003
Office: 404-604-7229
Email: tkaye1106@hotmail.com

 

Idaho

 

Youth M.O.V.E. Idaho (Statewide Chapter)
Contact: Susan Delyea
Address: 704 N. 7th Street, Boise, ID 83702
Office: (208) 433-8845
Email: sdelyea@idahofederation.org
Web: youthmoveidaho.org
 

Illinois

 

Youth M.O.V.E. Illinois (Statewide Chapter)
Contact: Beverly Watkins
 

Indiana

 

Youth M.O.V.E. Indiana (Statewide Chapter)
Contact: Madeline Zielinski
Address: 1431 N Delaware St, Indianapolis, IN 46202
Office: 317-638-3501 Ext. 1245
 

Kentucky


Kentucky Youth M.O.V.E. (Statewide Chapter)

Contact: Stephanie Sikes and Carmilla Ratliff
Address: 207 Holmes Street, Frankfort, KY 40601
Office: 502-875-1320
Email: stephanie@kypartnership.org
Web:  http://www.kypartnership.org 
 

Maine


Youth M.O.V.E. Maine (Statewide Chapter)

Contact: Mackenzie Harris
Address: 185 Lancaster St., Suite 205M
Portland, ME 04101
Office: (207) 541-0900
Email: mharris@youthmovemaine.org
Web: www.youthmovemaine.org


 

Maryland


MO County All Stars
Contact: Madge Mosby
Address: 13321 New Hampshire Ave Terrace B, Silver Spring, MD 20906
Office: 443-934-3469
Email: mocountyallstars@gmail.com 

Youth M.O.V.E. of Wicomico
Contact: Alisha Brown
Address: 824 Shad Point Rd, Salisbury, MD 21801
Office: 443-359-3846
Email: youthmovewic@gmail.com

 

Massachusetts


Youth M.O.V.E. Massachusetts (Statewide Chapter)

Contact: Lydia Proulx
Address: 51 Union St. Ste 308, Worcester, MA 01608
Office: (508) 767-9725
Email: lproulx@ppal.net
Web: www.ppal.net
 

Michigan


Youth M.O.V.E. Detroit
Contact: Jasmine Boatwright
Address: 620 Temple 7th Floor, Suite 782, Detroit, MI 48201
Office: 313-833-2303
Email:jboatwright@dwmha.com 

Calling All Youth (CAY) M.O.V.E.
Contact: Kaley Ford
Address: 216 Balch St, Kalamazoo, MI 49001
Office: 269-343-5896
Email: KaleyF@askforkids.org 

Youth M.O.V.E. Kent
Contact: Brandon Kimble
Address: 1260 Eckhart Ave NE, Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Office: 616-430-7427
Email: brandon.kimble@network180.org  

Youth M.O.V.E. Michigan
Contact: Jasmine Boatwright
Address: 620 Temple 7th Floor, Suite 782, Detroit, MI 48201
Office: 313-833-2303
Email:jboatwright@dwmha.com 

Youth M.O.V.E. Saginaw 
Contact: C'Erika Moten 
Address:3188 Churchill Ln #2, Saginaw, MI 48603
Office: (989) 332-3171
Email: movesaginaw@gmail.com 

 

Minnesota


Youth M.O.V.E. Minnesota
Contact: Deb Cavitt
Address: 165 Western Ave N, Suite 2, St. Paul, MN 55102 
Office: 651-644-7333  
Email: dcavitt@macmh.org 
Web: http://youthmovemn.org/ 

 

Mississippi

 

NYL IV (NFusion Youth Leaders 4) Youth M.O.V.E.
Contact:  Laken Smith
Address: 2050 Hwy 72 East, Corinth, MS 38834
Office: 652-286-2152
Email: laken.smith@regionivmhs.com 
Web: www.nfusionmsiv.com 

Queen City Youth M.O.V.E.
Contact Person:  Andrea Gore
Address: 832 Hamilton 19 North, Suite 510, Meridian, MS 39305
Office: 601-693-3806
Email: andrea@nfusionms.org 
Web: www.nfusionmsx.com

Red Hill Rollers Youth M.O.V.E.
Contact: Carnette Hudson
Address: 190 West College Street, Louisville, MS 39339
Office: 662-773-2600
Email: carnette@nfusionms.org 
 
Youth M.O.V.E. Mississippi
Contact: Henry Moore
Address: 5166 Keele St., Building A, Jackson, MS 39206
Office: 601-573-7072
Email: hmoore@msfaacmh.org
Web: www.msfaacmh.org 

Youth M.O.V.E. Mississippi Swag Stars
Contact: Jackie Chatmon
Address: 239 North Lamar St./1101 Robert E. Lee Bldg., Jackson, MS 39201
Office: 601-359-6216
Email: jackie.chatmon@dmh.state.ms.us 

 

Missouri

 

Youth M.O.V.E. Missouri
Contact: Joe Turner and Colby Harvey
Address: 3715 Beck Road, Building D, Suite 403, St. Joseph, MO 64506
Office: 816-341-2471
Email: Josephturner@circleofhopesoc.org cchzqd@mail.missouri.edu
Web: http://www.focusempowermentgroup.com

 

New Jersey

 

Atlantic Cape Youth Partnership
Contact: Andrea Burleigh and Jerome Townsend
Address: 950 Tilton Rd, Suite 108, Northfield, NJ 08225
Office: 609-485-0575
Email: Aburleigh@acfamsupport.org

Camden County Youth Partnership
Contact: Peter Burgos
Address: 23 W Park Ave. Suite 103-104, Merchantsville, NJ 08109 
Office: (856) 662-2600
Email: peter.burgos@camdenfso.org
Web: www.camdenfso.org

Essex Youth Partnership
Contact: Jacquelyn Oliver
Address: 60 Evergreen Place Suite 412, East Orange, NJ 07108
Office: 973) 395-1441
Email: oliverj@fsoec.org 

Youth M.O.V.E. Hunterdon, Somerset & Warren Counties
Contact: Stephanie Billitz
Address: 315 W. Washington Ave., Suite 3, Washington, NJ 07882
Office: (908) 223-1191
Email: sbillitz@fso-hsw.org 

Hudson Youth Partnership
Contact: Jose Moreno
Address:  895 Bergen Ave Suite 300, Jersey City, NJ 07306
Office: (201) 915 – 5140
Email: jmoreno@familypartnershc.org 

Monmouth Youth Partnership
Contact: Barbara Harris
Address: 6 Industrial Way West, Suite D, Eatontown, NJ 07701
Office: 732-542-4502
Email: bharris@fbsanj.org

Youth M.O.V.E. New Jersey (Statewide Chapter)
Contact: Nadia Cayce
Address: 4450 E. Black Horse Pike, Suite 3956 B, Mays Landing, NJ 08330
Office: (609) 310-1120
Email: nacayce@hotmail.com
Website: www.njfamilyalliance.org

 

New Hampshire

 

Youth M.O.V.E. New Hampshire (Statewide Chapter)
Contact: Fritz Manson
Address: 497 Hooksett Rd #258, Manchester, NH 03104
Office: 603-321-2914
 

New Mexico

 

KYLI Youth M.O.V.E.
Contact: Jimel Sandoval
Address: PO Box 4339, San Felipe Pueblo, NM 87001
Office:505-771-9900
Email: jsandoval@sfpueblo.com  

Youth M.O.V.E. New Mexico
Contact: Erica Padilla
Address: 1120 Paseo De Pecalta, Santa Fe, NM 87502
Office: (505) 660-9315
Email: erica.padilla@state.nm.us

 

New York

 

Bravehearts M.O.V.E. New York (Statewide Chapter)
Contact: Jessica Grimm
Address: 112 East Port Rd, 3rd Fl, White Plains, NY 10601
Office: 914-358-4396
Email: jgrimmmove@gmail.com 

Onondaga Youth M.O.V.E.
Contact: Bruce Brumfield
Address: 115 Jefferson Street, Suite 300, Syracuse, NY 13202
Office: 315-422-5638
Email: bbrumfield@communityalternatives.org 

Rise Up New York
Contact: Nick DiPetro
Address:193 A Broadway, Amityville, NY 11701
Office: 631-264-5438 ext. 104
Email: youthengage@lift4kids.org 

Orange County Change Agents Leadership Committee
Contact: Craig Sherman
Address: C/O Orange County Youth Bureau, 18 Seward Ave, Middletown, NY 10940
Office: 845-615-3619
Email: CSherman@orangecountygov.com

WAVE Youth Leadership Association, a Chapter of Youth M.O.V.E. National
Contact: Deanna Nappo and Arielle Anderson
Address: 3600 Route 112, Coram, NY 11727
Office: 631-920-8302
Email: dnappo@pedersonkrag.organd aanderson@pedersonkrag.org 

SWAT (Spreading Wellness Around Town) / PEACE (Peers Encouraging A Caring Environment)
Contact: Chuck Allen  and Bianca Logan
Address: 1099 Jay Street, Building J, Suite 201, Rochester, NY 14611
Office: (585) 753-2695/ (585) 753-2638
Email: callan@monroecounty.gov / blogan@monroecounty.gov

 

North Carolina

 

Youth M.O.V.E. North Carolina (Statewide Chapter)
Contact Person: Brad Biggerstaff
Address: 109B North Graham Hopedale Street, Burlington, NC 27217
Office: (336) 395-8828
Email: ncyouthmove@gmail.com 

Youth M.O.V.E. Surry and Yadkin
Contact Person: MaryAnn Spencer and Robin Testerman
Address: PO Box 692, Dobson, NC 27017
Office: (336) 395-8828
Email: robin@surrychildren.com

 

North Dakota


Youth M.O.V.E. BeyoND (Statewide Chapter)

Contact Person: Matt McCleary
Address: PO Box 3061 Bismarck, ND 58502
Office: (701) 222-1223
Email: mattmccleary@bis.midco.net

 

Ohio


East End Youth M.O.V.E.
Contact Person: Damien L. Ware
Address: 2749 Woodhill Road, Cleveland, OH 44104
Office: 216-707-2237
Email: dware@eenh.org
 
Gem City Youth M.O.V.E.
Contact: Deonna Kitwana 
Address:1133 S. Edwin C. Moses Blvd., Dayton, OH 45414
Office: 937-307-3127
Email: dkitwana@gmail.com
 
Ohio Legacy Council Youth M.O.V.E.
Contact: Mona Duffy
Address: 6797 N. High St., Suite 238, Columbus, OH 43085
Office:  614.356.0818


Youth M.O.V.E. Ohio (Statewide Chapter)

Contact Person: Angela Lariviere
Address: 1225 Dublin Rd, Columbus, OH 43215
Office: 614-224-2700
Email: angela.yepdirector@gmail.com

Youth M.O.V.E. of Clermont County
Contact Person: Daniel Little
Address: 2040 State Route 50, Batavia, OH 45103
Office: (513) 732-5034
 

Oregon


Youth M.O.V.E. Oregon (Statewide Chapter)

Contact Person: Tia Barnes
Address: 965 Oak Alley, Eugene, OR 97401
Office: 541-255-6864
Email: tia@youthmoveoregon.com
Youth M.O.V.E. Kairos
Contact Person: Shaunte Duron
Address: 715 SW Ramsey Ave, Grants Pass, OR 97527
Office: (541) 956-4943
 

Pennsylvania 

 

Fayette County Youth M.O.V.E.
Contact Person: Christine Rosinski-Stone
Address: 215 Jacob Murphy Lane, Uniontown, PA 15401
Office: 724-430-1370
Email: christinestone@fcbha.org
Web: www.fcbha.org 

SITY (Systems Improvement Through Youth)
Contact Person: Duane Berry
Address: Allegheny County Department of Human Services, One Smithfield St., 4th Floor, Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Office: 412-350-7162
Email: Duane.Berry@AlleghenyCounty.us 

Youth M.O.V.E. Pennsylvania  (Statewide Chapter)
Contact Person: Zachary Karenchak and Corey Ludden
Address:  21 Beech Drive, Harrisburg, PA 17110
Office: 717-580-1582
Email: karenchakza@upmc.edu luddenc@upmc.edu
 
Youth M.O.V.E. Philadelphia
Contact Person: Gabriel Bryant
aDDRESS: Philadelphia, PA 19107
Email: Gabriel.Bryant@phila.gov
 

Rhode Island


Youth M.O.V.E. Rhode Island (Statewide Chapter)

Contact Person: Anatoly Burke
Email: a.burke@psnri.org 

 

South Carolina

 

Youth M.O.V.E. South Carolina (Statewide Chapter)
Contact Person: Jenah Cason
Address: 810 Dutch Square Blvd, Suite 205, Columbia, SC 29210
Office: (803) 772-5210
Email: jenah.cason@fedfamsc.org
Web: www.fedfamsc.org

 

Tennessee

 

Youth M.O.V.E. Tennessee
Contact Person: Devin Rutland
Address: 701 Bradford Avenue, Nashville, TN 37204
Toll-free: 1-800-670-9882


 

Texas

 

ACCEPT (Statewide Chapter)
Contact Person: David McClung
Email: David_McClung@baylor.edu 

Alamo Area Youth M.O.V.E.
Contact Person: Robin McClanahan
Office: (210) 299-8139
Email: alamoareayouthmove@gmail.com
Web: www.alamoyouthmove.org 

Youth M.O.V.E. Houston
Contact Person: Cherease Glasper
Address: 6300 Chimney Rock Road, Houston, TX 77081
Office: (713) 295-2532
Email: Cherease.Glasper@cps.hctx.net

 

Utah


Youth M.O.V.E. Utah
Contact: Rebecca Glathar
Address: 1600 West 2200 South Suite 202, West Valley, UT 84119
Office: 801-323-9900
Email: rebecca@namiut.org

 

Virginia


Youth M.O.V.E. Virginia
Contact: Amanda Long
Address: PO Box 8260, Richmond, VA 23226
Office: 804-285-8264
 

Washington


Lummi Nation - I.P.O.D. 
 Youth M.O.V.E.
Contact Person: Rebecca Kinley
Address: 2616 Kwina Road, East Campus BLDG G, Bellingham, WA 98226
Office: 360-384-7179 ext-2619
Email: RebeccaK@lummi-nsn.gov

 

Vermont

 

Teens 4 Change
Contact: Katrina Hollis
Address: 314 Dewey St, Bennington, VT 05201
Email: KHollis@ucsvt.org

 

Washington D. C.

 

Capital City Youth M.O.V.E.
Contact: Javorn Farrell
Address: 1214 1st St SE, Washington DC, 20003
Office: 202-249-1000
Email: jfarrell.tfcc@gmail.com

 

West Virginia

 

Youth M.O.V.E. West Virginia (Statewide Chapter)
Contact Person: Bill Albert
Address: 922 Quarrier Street, 4th Floor, Charleston, WV 25301
Office: 304-343-4481, ext. 2152
Email: balbert@lawv.net
Web: http://www.youthmovewv.com

 

Wisconsin

 

M.O.V.E. Wisconsin (Statewide Chapter)
Contact Person: Wilton Johnson
Address: 4610 W. Fonddulac Ave., Milwaukee, WI 53216
Office: 414-977-4249 
Email: WJohnson@stcharlesinc.org

Latest Social Updates

Raise your hand if you're glad it's Friday. 🙋🏻🙋🏾‍♂️🙋🏼🙋🏿🙋🏼‍♂️
Former #fosteryouth experience PTSD @ 2x rate of combat vets. #Medicaidto26 means they can stay healthy.… https://t.co/l9WpHLvdUp
RT @TransitionsRTC: Are you a #youngadult who has lived experience in #fostercare? @YouthMOVE giving $50 for your participation in driving…
RT @ProjectBuddy: ✨ Thread of information about mental illnesses ✨
Don't miss Defining Our Own Recovery: Strategic Sharing and Recovery Messaging for Young People on Feb 23. Register… https://t.co/Mfe0PwfTqX
Get ready to #MOVEItForward 2017. Save these dates. https://t.co/f42Xm0XBE6
Have you decided to #GetCovered? The deadline is literally TONIGHT. https://t.co/ya4zUq7v8p
Thanks for the awesome chat! #millennialmon
RT @WorkingAmerica: A10 Bringing this back up! Make sure you #getcovered before tomorrow's deadline at https://t.co/E1yvxuPKhT #MillennialM
A11: Want to #SaveACA? Get involved. Text your zip code to (520) 200-2223, find your rep's number, and call them. Today. #MillennialMon
RT @YoungInvincible: Last question! Q11: The ACA allowed me to finally #GetCovered, how can I help protect it? #MillennialMon
A10: ABSOLUTELY. If you sign up now, you will be covered till the next insurance cycle—no matter what happens to #ACA. #MillennialMon
RT @YoungInvincible: Q10: With the uncertain climate surrounding the future of the #ACA, is it still worth it to #GetCovered? #MillennialMon
RT @Out2Enroll: A9: #ACA is still the law of the land. If you're uninsured, #GetCovered TODAY. If anything changes, we'll let you know #Mil
RT @CU_CalHealth: A8: If you are reenrolling, remember to #ShopAround this year! You may be able to save $$$ and get better coverage! #Mill
RT @NPWF: A6. Great question! Use this checklist to gather the information you'll need to #getcovered: https://t.co/WqQQuTpZpq #MillennialM
We are learning a lot about how to #GetCovered during this #MillennialMon chat, to be honest. https://t.co/ZpqEuRVWMM
RT @hannahemple: A5: yes, it sure is!! I wanted in person support filling out the application, did a search & found a local enrollment fair…